Maybe but based on the post of it insinuating they are taking a bribe, therefore questioning the referees integrity and therefore calling them a cheat. He walks.
Of course it can also be said with no insinuating of a bribe or cheating then this wouldn’t be a dismissal
I’m posting before seeing the footage or reading the laws to see if I’m close to knowing or being well off.
Am I right in saying that if the team who had the keeper sent off have a sub left, they can sub a keeper from the bench and if not then an outfield player takes his place?