A&H

Fa embroiderd badge

oh liner

Oh liner
Anyone know anywhere what will enbroider (excuse spelling) the FA badge on a kit. Looking at a Nike kit off eBay and no badge on.

The Referee Store
Probs not due to premission and copyright agreements.

A&H embroider, but you have to buy the shirt, and seperate badges are not generally available.

Being in business myself, uying a shirt cheap online then trying to get someone to finish it for you is like buying your fish from Costco, potatoes from Lidel and takeing them to your local chippy to make dinner for you. They won't, cos you;ve ripped their profit margins to get a "cheaper" version.

Hence why A&H stopped selling the FA flock badge, when they lost the Nike sole supplier contract.

i am a bike mechanic - people buy bits from online retailers cheaper than I can get them from wholesale, and ask me to fit them - end result is that I have lost any profit on supplying parts so my labour rate goes up - then you find that the've bought the wrong part and as you to correct it at further cost = total more than asking me direct first time.

A&H shirt with FA badge is what, £50? shirt on ebay for £20 + noone will badge it = wasted £20, and probs still spend £50 to get the end result.

Let me know how this one pans out for you......

i am a bike mechanic - people buy bits from online retailers cheaper than I can get them from wholesale, and ask me to fit them - end result is that I have lost any profit on supplying parts so my labour rate goes up - then you find that the've bought the wrong part and as you to correct it at further cost = total more than asking me direct first time.

Ditto. I work in Aftersales in cars, love it when somebody comes in with a bulb they've bought from Halfords at twice the cost from us asking us to fit it. Then it's usually wrong.

Seen many occasions things like this have cost much much more than they would have done originally.