A&H

What do we think of this guy?

The Referee Store
1st action :
No foul from the keeper. The striker is the one charging, he's only going down because he's so much lighter than the GK.
BUT, it's a head injury, so the ref has to stop the time, especially at that age, and he has plenty of time to do so before the goal is scored.
He doesn't deal with the coach "what do you want me to do, I'm not a doctor !", yes, so what was he gonna do 10sec earlier anyway ?

2nd action :
I don't quite see what the GK have done, but the two whites players clearly deserve a yellow as well

3rd action :
Red card is good I think
Maybe a yellow for the push of white 10

The first incident doesn't look like a foul(cant tell if an elbow was used from video) although he possibly should of stopped as it was a head injury.

The second incident should of been a red card as he clearly swings at the player. Also a couple of yellows for the two players in white. The ball was in play so a penalty should of been given?

The third incident spot on in my opinion to send him off

A few mistakes made but definitely hasn't lost control as the video title suggests

I agree about the first challenge, I don't see anything wrong with it from the video - got to ask: why on earth would a sane man run into a goal keeper who is built like a brick outhouse? Your little angel got hurt? Teach him the self perspiration instincts not to run into goal keepers built like brick out houses! That coach mouthing after the goal is gone - see ya.

The second challenge - I have no idea what is going on there? Cant see anything bad happen? The ref gives a drop ball?? what on earth is going on??