RefSix

Have FIFA given away who has the final ..?

Reece

Active Member
Level 7 Referee
I am not sure that this is the case, simply being that Netherlands are still in the competition which means that they could make it to the final and therefore Kuipers would not be able to officiate then final.

Also i am not sure the front cover works like this
 

Aled

RefChat Addict
Level 5 Referee
Who was on the cover for 2010/11? Anyone got that seasons good book???
 

jojo

Assistant World Cup Sweepstake Organiser
Level 7 Referee
Maybe because he did Champions League Final?
 

Alex71

RefChat Addict
Level 5 Referee
Anyone had a flick through the 'new' laws ..?

I only found one change (signified by the line in the left margin) ... Saves me £5 buying it - last season's will do :)
 
Top